## CLGC23 Youth Delegates – Contributors to the Kigali Youth Outcomes Statement on Youth Leadership for a Resilient Future – Building Local Resilience across the Commonwealth

	Name	Position	Organization	Country
1.	Adanna Griffith-Gordon	Councillor	Trinidad And Tobago Association Of Local Government Authorities	Trinidad and Tobago
2.	Allan Pollard	Deputy Mayor	Belize City Council, Belize	Belize
3.	Artemis Uwicyusa	Comms	OGS	Rwanda
4.	Bewin Tom	Project Supervisor	United Nations Development Programme	India
5.	Clare Umutoni		Daugherty Water for Food Global Institute	Rwanda
6.	Elwin Lesley Gariseb		Alan	Namibia
7.	Gift Desire Nyirenda	Mayor	Mayor Of Mzuzu	Malawi
8.	Gifty Addai	Administrative officer	Local Government Service (Berekum West District Assembly, Bono-Region- Jinijini)	Ghana
9.	Habumugisha Eshimael	Rwanda	Agro Hospitality Ltd	Rwanda
10.	Hafiz Malik Jhanzaib Kalas	Board Member	Local Councils Association Of The Punjab	Pakistan
11.	Hawa Izwath	Director	Director	Maldives
12.	Hildebrand Niyomwungeri		Nyamagabe District	Rwanda
13.	Jacquiline Daniel	Head of quality assurance unit	The Local Government Training Institute	Tanzania
14.	Jarc Tusiime	Regional Co-ordinator, East African Youth Network	Co-Ordinator, East African Youth Network	Arusha, Tanzania
15.	Jean Pierre Hagenimana	Student	University Of Rwanda	Rwanda
16.	Jeannette Uwizeyimana		Carnegie Mellon University	Rwanda
17.	Jeremy Wagaba	Programmes Assistant	Uganda Youth Senate On Leadership Governance And Entrepreneurship	Uganda
18.	John Manirafasha		Clgf Member	Rwanda
19.	Joko Fatou Njie	Councillor, Kanifing Municipal Council; Member, The Network of Young Elected Local Officials (YELO)	Councillor, Kanifing Municipal Council; Member, The Network Of Young Elected Local Officials (YELO) - The Gambia	Gambia
20.	Jongizizwe Dlabathi	Chief Whip – Co J	South African Local Government Association	South Africa
21.	Jorge Grech	Mayor of Zabbar	City of Zabbar	Malta
22.	Jothan Mwesigwa	Regional Speaker, Western	Uganda Local Government Association	Uganda
23.	Kalana Weerasinghe	Chief Operation Officer	Federation Of Sri Lankan Local Governments Authorities	Sri Lanka
24.	Kanungwe K. Chota	Mayor	Kanchibiya District	Zambia
25.	Kiiza Elia	Student	University Of Rwanda	Rwanda
26.	Kyle Evans	UK Councillor	Local Government Association - England & Wales	UK
27.	Lenli Sambiani	Councillor, Kpendjal Ouest 2	Councillor, Kpendjal Ouest 2	Togo
28.	Mahamat Nassour Ali Haliki	Delegate	Kigali Independent University	Rwanda
29.	Malik Jhan Zaib Kalas		LCA Punab	Pakistan
30.	Mandisa Mthimkhulu	Human Resources Administrator ;Steering Committee Member (CYSU)	Municipal Council Of Mbabane ; CYSU	Eswatini
31.	Mariam Alhassan	Assembly member	Nanton District Assembly	Ghana

## CLGC23 Youth Delegates – Contributors to the Kigali Youth Outcomes Statement on Youth Leadership for a Resilient Future – Building Local Resilience across the Commonwealth

	Name	Position	Organization	Country
32.	Miyoba Chiiya	District Planning Officer	Local Authority (Namwala Town Council)	Zambia
33.	Mzomuhle Magagula	Special Project Officer	Municipal Council Of Manzini	Eswatini
34.	Nasiru Wada		ALGON	Nigeria
35.	Ngirinshuti Fidele	Vice Chairperson of Kamonyi District Council	Kamonyi District	RWANDA
36.	Nompilo Ndlangamandla	Local Economic Development Officer	Ezulwini Town Council - Kingdom Of Eswatini	Kingdom of Eswatini
37.	Olafiyin Taiwo	Steering Committee Member	Commonwealth Association Of Planners And Commonwealth Youth For Sustainable Urbanisation Network	UK
38.	Parfaite Uwera	Ag. MAYOR	Gicumbi District	Rwanda
	Patience Iribagiza		Afro Ark	Rwanda
	Paul Efome L. M Ngale	City Mayor	Limbe City Council	Cameroon
41.	Priscillah Jepngetch Chebingel	Member	Community Outreach For Action Development (COAD)	Kenya
42.	Richard kubana		Minaloc	Rwanda
43.	Richard Vernon	Deputy Mayor	City Of Montego Bay	Jamaica
44.	Sambiani Lenli	Delegate of Togo	Togo	Togo
45.	Shafiishuna Sam Nujoma	Chairperson of Management Committee	City Of Windhoek	Namibia
46.	Sharonice Busch	Executive Chairperson from the National Youth Council of Namibia	Executive Chairperson From The National Youth Council Of Namibia	Namibia
	Sudipta Das	Engineering Expert	Rourkela Municipal Corporation	India
48.	Sujata Taksande	President of Village (Grampanchayat)	Village Panchayat	India
49.	Theophile Dusabimana			Rwanda
50.	Zuberi Abdallah Kidumo	Lord Mayor	Lord Mayor, Moshi Municipal Council	Tanzania
51.	Zulfawu Tahiru			Rwanda

Special Thanks To:

## **Facilitators**

- Claire Frost, Head of Programmes, CLGF, UK
- Janine Xavier Cross, Senior Programme Officer-Networks, CLGF , Trinidad & Tobago
- Chahaiya Pilkington, Policy and Advocacy Officer, PLATFORMA, Brussels
- Miski Omar, Youth Officer, Commonwealth Secretariat, UK
- Sushil Ram, Youth Development Advisor, Commonwealth Secretariat, UK

## **Final Drafters**

Allan Pollard, Olafiyin Taiwo, Mandisa Mthimkhulu, Sujata Taksande, Malik Jhan Zaib Kals, Shafiishuna Nujoma, Kanungwe Chota